Contact UsHave a question or need assistance?
Fill Out Contact Form
Gala 2017
Gala 2017SOLD OUT!
Chamber Annual Meeting
Thursday, May 18
Chattahoochee Country Club
About the Chamber

Greater Hall Chamber 2016-2017 Officers & Board

2016-2017 Officers

Lee Hemmer
The Simpson Company

Chairman Elect
Perry Barnett, CPA

Jimbo Floyd
Turner Wood & Smith Insurance

Vice Chair, Economic Development
Brian Rochester
Rochester & Associates

Vice Chair, Education
Deborah Mack
Community Volunteer

Vice Chair, Government Affairs
John Breakfield
Breakfield & Associates

Vice Chair, Marketing and Communications
Tate O'Rouke
University of North Georgia

Vice Chair, Membership Development
Katie Dubnik
Forum Communications

Vice Chair, South Hall Council
Andy Kalinauskas
Conditioned Air Systems

Vice Chair, Community Development
Lila Weaver Westmoreland
Brenau University

Chairman, Melissa Tymchuk, Northeast Georgia Health System
Elizabeth Higgins, Executive Director

HALLmark Co-Chairs
Paul Chambers, AT&T
Randall Frost, Stewart, Melvin & Frost
David Lee, Jackson EMC

Senior Advisor
Dixie Truelove
Truelove Dairy

Immediate Past Chairman
Brian Daniel
Carroll Daniel Construction

President & CEO
Kit Dunlap
Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Jay Cooper, Chattahoochee Bank of Georgia

Dr. Wanda Creel, Gainesville City Schools

Stacey Dickson, Lake Lanier CVB

Danny Dunagan, Mayor, City of Gainesville

Sam Evans, Councilman, City of Oakwood

Josh Everett, New Leaf Landscape Services

Andi Farmer, Milton Martin Honda

Brett Fowler, Turner Wood & Smith Insurance

Tony Funari, Funari Realty

Col. William Gallagher, Riverside Military Academy

Joy Griffin, United Way of Hall County

Kenitra Halyard, Georgia Power

Emily Hayes, Milton Martin Toyota

Morgan House, Lake Lanier Olympic Park

Anna Jacobs, Jacobs Media

Lane Jones, Community Volunteer

Jay Kelly, Signs By Tomorrow

Dr. John Kennedy, Lakeview Academy

Caroline Lewallen, JaemorFarms

David Lloyd, Liberty Utilities

Mike McGraw, PrideStaff / Ranger Lock

Dick Mecum, Chair, Hall County Commission

Terry Merck, American Yazaki

Mike Miller, Mayor, City of Flowery Branch

Steve Naughton, Enterprising Solutions

James Nix, Mayor, City of Clermont

Dr. Richard Oates, University of North Georgia

Bill Orr, Mayor, Town of Braselton

Dr. Ray Perren, Lanier Technical College

Larry Poole, Mayor, City of Gillsville

Barbara Rambo, ProCare Rx

Jeff Reinhardt, MD, The Longstreet Clinic

Josh Schlieman, Sullivan & Schlieman

Will Schofield, Hall County School System

Dr. Ed Schrader, Brenau University

Carol Shirley, South State Bank

Louis Smith, Northeast Georgia Health System

Jody Spain, Cotton Eyed Joe’s

Kevin Strada, The Atlanta Falcons

Grier Todd, Lanier Islands

Milton Turner, Mayor, City of Lula

Philip Wilheit, Wilheit Packaging

Philip Wilheit, Jr., Wilheit Packaging

Arrik Williams, Tatsumi Intermodal USA

2015-2016 Associate Directors

Irineu Bragante, Mugele

Tara Carney, AEON Clinical Laboratories

Kate Cook, Cook Law Group

Brad Gooch, Lawson Air & Plumbing

Jim Grier, Champion Capital Alliance

Andrew Joyner, The Simpson Company

Shane Lazenby, Lazenby Law Group

Sarita Madera, Homestar Financial Corp

Kingsley Peeples, Bates Carter

Steven Pettit, Peach State Bank & Trust

Stacey Poole, McDonald's, NEGA

Alan Schuetze, Carroll Daniel Construction

Ahna Still, Halski Systems

Darryl Workman, BrandBank



© 2017 Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce
230 E.E. Butler Parkway Gainesville, GA 30501 | Phone: (770) 532-6206